Can you see who has favorited your TikTok?

TikTok is one of the great applications that allows you to share your video content with a large audience. The moment you upload a video on TikTok, you get unlimited views and likes. It just gives you an amazing feeling to see the hearts fall on your videos over and over again. What if someone has favorited your video and you want to know who added it to your favorites? Well I can answer your question Can you see who favorited your TikTok or not?

TikTok offers you a great platform to showcase your talent to a wide audience. You never know when you could become a nighttime sensation on TikTok. Your videos can be saved by any content creator or they will add your video to favorites. It is normal to want to know the name of the person behind it.

Are you curious if you can see who has favorited your TikTok? well, for this you have to read the full article. Your curiosity will surely disappear within seconds.

Can you see who favorited your TikTok?

Can you see who your TikTok |  †  favorited Know your answer here

Each of us has favorited the videos on Instagram or TikTok. It becomes easy for the content creators to find the videos in the Favorites icon to view them later. Now the question arises: can you see who favorited your TikTok?

The answer is a big No, you can’t see who favorited your TikTok.

TikTok follows a strict policy and does not violate the privacy of its users. If someone favorites your videos on TikTok, you won’t be notified. Anyone can add your videos to their favorites and watch them whenever they want.

Also read Who is searching endlessly on TikTok? Is it a juror or a fraud?

Shut down

So you have your answer to the question of whether you can see who favorited your TikTok. I hope you find this article helpful. Whether you want to favorite someone’s video or someone will favorite your video, TikTok doesn’t notify anyone. It will be packed completely in secret. Now it’s time to wrap up. Nice day!

Frequently Asked Questions

Does TikTok notify you when you save a video?

No, TikTok does not notify you when you save a video.

Does TikTok tell you who watched your video?

No, TikTok does not tell you who has watched your video. You can only see the number of views, but not the name.

Does TikTok tell you who shared your video?

No, TikTok does not tell you who shared your video. Using TikTok Analytics you can see a number of shares.

Where are your favorite videos stored on TikTok?

You can watch the favorite videos in the Favorites icon on TikTok. This option is available next to the Edit profile choice.

Leave a Comment