How do you know who has viewed you on Zenly

Zenly is a social networking app that uses the user’s GPS. It always gave the feeling of coming next as a small application. Zenly recently made a breakthrough, especially after Snapchat bought Zenly in 2017. Here we analyze “how do you know who has viewed you on Zenly” because it shares your live location.

Zenly was largely criticized for exposing the user’s live location to everyone, even if you are not friends on Zenly. Yes! Your friends or friends can also view your location on Zenly. But the application confirmed the allegation in the basement by introducing punches to Zenly. Self-bump on Zenly is gaining popularity as an effective self-protection hack.

Now you know that even your friends or friends can see your location on Zenly. What if someone plans to hurt you on purpose using the knowledge of your location? Because Zenly also displays your battery percentage, the bully can calculate the blackout time. Let’s see if I have something to wear; how do you know who has viewed you on Zenly.

How do you know who has viewed you on Zenly | Be attentive!

Zenly shows you your friend’s location, battery percentage, and distance between the two of you when you’re in the same area, but it was impossible to know who has viewed you on Zenly through the application before, but the latest version introduced it. here’s how to do it,

1. Open “Zenly.”

2. Click at the bottom right on ‘Recent’ icon.

Zenly application interface;  How do you know who viewed you on zenly

3. If you have viewers, the icon shows the number of views along with a home clipart.

Zenly application interface;  How do you know who viewed you on zenly

4. Click on the ‘Recent Icon’ to know who has viewed you on Zenly.

Zenly application interface;  How do you know who viewed you on zenly

Apart from this, You can also check the number of times your location has been viewed and the number of friends viewed in the last 24 hours. Don’t be surprised if I said, Zenly knows when you’re sleeping too!

If you are a person with fewer friends on Zenly and see an unusual number of views of your location on Zenly, be careful! If you feel like you’re being watched, use Zenly to bump yourself or put your location in ghost mode. You can also disable your location on Zenly. See how you can do that below.

Also read What does WSG mean on Snapchat in 2022 | The latest slang on the internet

Fake location on Zenly | How to disable your location on Zenly?

Fake your location on Zenly if you feel like you’re in trouble or don’t want to let others know your location. Here’s how to fake your location,

1. Open “Zenly.”

2. Tap the ‘Settings’ icon in the top right corner.

3. Choose ‘ghost mode’ of institutions.

Zenly application interface;  How do you know who viewed you on zenly

4. Select ‘Friends’ from the list or click on ‘Select everything.’

Zenly application interface;  How do you know who viewed you on zenly

5. Choose which mode you want.

Zenly application interface;  How do you know who viewed you on zenly

You can choose three modes in Ghost mode settings.

1. Accurate- shares your exact location.

2. Blurred- Your location is displayed in a large area (the exact spot is not shared).

3. Frozen- Your profile icon will remain in your last location until you turn off ghost mode.

Also read Snapchat cards won’t work in 2022 | Top 5 Ways to Fix Snap Maps

Now you know how to fake the location on Zenly. What if you don’t have time for this? Then turn off your location via settings. Here’s how you do it

1. Go to device ‘Settings.’

2. Go to ‘Applications.’

Zenly location is disabled in phone settings;  how do you know who viewed you on zenly

3. Tap ‘Zenly’ on apps.

Zenly location is disabled in phone settings;  how do you know who viewed you on zenly

4. Open ‘Rights.’

Zenly location is disabled in phone settings;  how do you know who viewed you on zenly

5. Choose ‘Place.’

Zenly location is disabled in phone settings;  how do you know who viewed you on zenly

6. Tap ‘To deny‘ or ‘Only allow while using the app

Zenly location is disabled in phone settings;  how do you know who viewed you on zenly

Need an even better alternative to disable your location on Zenly? Turn off your mobile data or network connection, as Zenly needs a network connection to work.

Also read Is Snapchat Down Now? 12 Solving Problems in 2022

How can you bump into Zenly?

Bumping is an excellent feature on Zenly for connecting with friends. If you tap someone’s phone on your device by opening Zenly, you instantly become friends. But Zenly also encourages users to punch themselves. Self-impact is the simplest and most effective method of self-protection when you are in danger. If you are suspicious of the place or people you are with, open Zenly and shake your phone. It will send your live location to friends and family. They get a notification that you are bumping yourself.

Several applications send alerts to a dialed number or email when you are in trouble. But most of them are time consuming and you may not be calm enough to operate them in danger. But with Zenly, all you have to do is shake your phone, and Zenly will share your location with your friends and family, and they’ll know if you’re alone or in a company.

Shut down

Zenly is a social networking app that connects people with their live location map. With Zenly, you can view your friend’s live location, battery percentage, and people he interacts with. Here I discussed a question that asks: how do you know who has viewed you on zenly and mentioned some hacks to rectify the situation. If you found this helpful, please share it with your friends.

Until then, goodbye!

Frequently Asked Questions

1. Can you see how many times someone has viewed your location on Zenly?

No. You cannot see your location views by a person. You can only see the number of times your account has been viewed and the number of friends that have been viewed.

2. How do you know if someone is freezing you on Zenly?

There is no way you can know if someone has frozen you on Zenly or not. If you can’t see their location as accurately or if the map shows a larger area, they may have put your name in blur mode. If they’ve been in the exact location for more than 24 hours, they may have frozen you or their network has been shut down. Since you can view their battery percentage, you can rule out the possibility of a battery out situation.

3. Can anyone tell if you are looking at the Zenly map?

No. You can view or stalk someone’s location on Zenly as often as you want. They won’t know you’re watching.

Leave a Comment