How to delete all Facebook data

Facebook brings in a lot of data even while you are using the platform. So you can choose to remove certain information from your account in order to enter new data. I have removed some of the old data from my profile and made room to fill in the new data. So if you want to know how to delete all facebook data, know more now through our article.

Facebook is visited by billions of users every month. So when we scroll and watch videos or share posts, we inadvertently bring a lot of data to our profile. This data accumulates in cache cookies and even as extension files in our system. But some data remains on the platforms forever until deleted. So it is urgent to delete some of them and have some free space in the profile.

I took advantage of the methods below; hence I suggest you go through the same and get the required details. Also let me know your feedback in the comments below.

How to remove all Facebook data from posts?

How to remove all Facebook data from posts?

You can choose to delete the desired Facebook data. You can select the data you want to delete and keep the data you need in the future.

1. Launch Facebook.

2. Go to your profile.

3. Select the burger option.

4. Go to the Activity log.

Go to Activity Log - How do I delete all Facebook data from posts?

5. Select the post option.

Select the post option - How do I remove all Facebook data from posts?

6. Click Allor you can select the one you want to delete.

How to remove all Facebook data from posts?  To delete

7. Select waste and delete the data.

Also read, How to Set Discord Notifications for Facebook Gaming | On Discord & Facebook

How to remove all Facebook data from tags?

How to remove all Facebook data from tags?

If you want to remove tags from your Facebook profile, see the details below.

1. Launch Facebook.

2. Go to Your profile.

3. Click on the Burger option.

Go to Activity Log - How do I remove all Facebook data from tags?

4. Go to the Activity log.

Select the activity you are tagged in - How do you remove all Facebook data from tags?

5. Select the activity where you are tagged

6. Click Allor you can select the data you want to delete.

7. Go to the waste and delete the selected data.

Also Read, How to Stream to Facebook Gaming from Xbox | 3 easy steps

How to manually delete photos and videos from Facebook data?

You may find manually deleting the data in your Facebook profile a lengthy process, but trust me, it’s the best option. I have used it personally. You need to delete the data from your posts, tags, photos and videos. Therefore, consult the step-by-step plan below.

1. Launch Facebook.

2. Go to profile.

3. Go to photos.

Go to Photos - How to Manually Delete Photos and Videos from Facebook Data?

4. Choose All pictures.

Choose All Photos - How to Manually Delete Photos and Videos from Facebook Data?

5. Go to Albums.

6. Select Album you want to delete.

Select Album to Delete - How to Manually Delete Photos and Videos from Facebook Data?

7. Click on the three dots at the right.

8. Choose delete album.

9. Repeat the process until all your desired data is removed.

Note: Profile photos and cover photos must be manually removed.

Also read, How to Stream on Facebook Gaming Without Your Real Name?

How to remove all Facebook data from posts?

Also read, How To Disable Comments On Your Facebook | 3 easy methods to follow

Shut down

I hope the article helped you and solved all your questions about deleting all Facebook data. We have put together the article to help you go through the process smoothly. So if you need similar hacks and tips, check out our articles in Path of EX.

Frequently Asked Questions

How to delete all Facebook data?

When you want to delete the data from your Facebook profile, go to the profile, select the hamburger option, go to your activity log and select the data you want to delete and delete it.

Can I save the Facebook data before deleting it?

Yes, you can save Facebook data on your PC before deleting it. It’s a lengthy process, but you’ll get all your data saved before you delete it.

Leave a Comment