How to delete login activity on Instagram | 11 Easy Steps to Go Incognito

Instagram’s constant upgrade has made it a popular favorite of its users. Some users may feel like not keeping their Instagram activity open. For them it is essential to know: how to delete login activity on instagram. While the process is easy to follow and understand, we’ve put together a step-by-step guide to make it easier for you.

Instagram comes with a great number of features for its users. You can record, roll up and upload photos, videos and more. Since its launch in 2010, it has come a long way from just being a photo sharing app. Now it has a filter, stickers, emojis and more for its users. With each passing day, it becomes more open for its users to enjoy the platform and use it to connect with people.

Let’s move on and know how to delete login activity on Instagram. Hope you enjoy knowing and using the steps.

How to delete login activity on Instagram?

How to delete login activity on Instagram

Instagrammers, I’m back with another hack; this one is the easiest to follow and understand. So, if you want to get the results you want, you need to follow each step as mentioned in our process below. So let’s get started.

1. Launch Instagram.

2. Go to you profile.

3. Click on the profile icon.

4. Go to the three lines in the right corner of the screen.

5. Go to the Privacy function.

6. Click Settings.

7. Go to the Login options.

8. Go to Login Activity and click on the three dots.

9. Click on the Unsubscribe optionthen okay.

How to delete login activity on Instagram

10. All Login Activity is deleted for the last time.

11. Na Delete all logins activity, you will need to log in to Instagram again to continue.

Also Read: Why Instagram Music Is Not Available For Some Accounts 2022

How to delete login activity on Instagram?

Shut down

As I come to the end of our article, I hope it helped you satisfy your piqued curiosity and got your answer. The method is relatively simple. So if you have any questions about Instagram, you can subscribe to our website now and get all the details. Buy it now before someone else gets it for you.

Frequently Asked Questions

How to delete login activity on Instagram?

To delete the login activity on Instagram, you need to go to your settings > login activity > sign out. That will delete all your login activity.

Do I have to log in again after deleting all Instagram credentials?

Yes, since you have deleted all login activity from the Instagram platform, you will be logged in again if you want to continue on the platform.

Leave a Comment