How To Delete Patreon Account In Just 5 Steps [2022]

Millennials don’t get enough content creation on social media anyway. We all live to appear on the screens and continue to be entertained by the creation of content by popular creators. A Patreon account is a win-win account for all creators to get paid for their creations. Are you looking for ways to know? How To Delete Patreon Account?

In this article you will learn how to delete a Patreon account in a few simple steps. One should note that their membership plans are not linked to their Patreon account. This means that if they delete their account on Patreon, their membership plans will still remain in effect until the user cancels on their behalf.

How To Delete Patreon Account?

How to Delete Patreon Account in 5 Steps [2022]

Deleting your account in Patreon will erase all data embedded in your system. However, you should be sure that deleting a Patreon account does not delete your active membership. So you must delete all active subscriptions before you can process your deletion request.

It takes about 30 days to process that request

Furthermore, how to delete Patreon account and its data:

  1. Visit the Privacy Policy Center page in your Patreon account.
  2. Press Make a privacy request choice.
  3. Click further on To clear your personal information from your system.
  4. Login to your Patreon account > click allow to further confirm the deletion.
  5. Then wait 30 days for your Patreon account to be deleted. You can also withdraw the request within 14 days of your request.

This is it! All you need to do is go to the Privacy Policy Center and further erase your personal information to delete the Patreon account.

Also read How often is the Snap Score updated? Will Snap Score be updated immediately in 2022

See how to delete a Patreon account

Shut down

This was all about deleting the Patreon account. Follow the steps above and see how to delete your account easily. If you have any confusion, please post your doubts in the box below.

Path of EX is an open space. We’ve got you covered regarding every buzz. Come by and we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Frequently Asked Questions

Will the membership be canceled by deleting the Patreon account?

No, the membership will not be canceled after you delete the Patreon account.

How To Delete Patreon Account?

1. Open the Privacy Policy Center page in your Patreon account.
2. Tap the Make a privacy request choice.
3. Click on To clear your personal information from your system.
4. Login to your Patreon account > click allow to further confirm the deletion.
5. Then wait 30 days for your Patreon account to be deleted. You can also withdraw the request within 14 days of your request.

After how long will the Patreon account be deleted?

After you delete the Patreon account, your deletion request will be processed after 30 days.

Leave a Comment