Repost now in 4 taps!

It can be difficult to repost TikTok videos without the video being deleted or your account deleted. But now you can repost TikToks with a few taps. Let me help you with how to repost on tiktok. The video will be posted with credits due to the original content creator. Scroll through the article to know how to delete repost on TikTok if you accidentally reposted the video.

TikTok is a great social media platform to find your audience. You can create videos about the latest trending videos to reach new audiences. A trend that is currently making waves is the one with Red Dress Filter on TikTok. You can tune TikTok into this trend by using the filter and show your creativity.

Once you grow your TikTok account to thousands of followers, you can get verified on TikTok. You can easily grow your account if you also support the TikTok Content Creators community. You can support Creators on the platform by reposting their videos as well. Here’s a simple guide to reposting on TikTok.

How to repost on TikTok?

You can now repost your favorite TikTok with a few taps. The new Repost option on TikTok allows you to share the videos without downloading them on your phone first. Here’s an easy-to-follow guide on how to repost on TikTok.

1. Go to TikTok on your phone.

2. Go to For you feed.

3. While watching the video, tap the Part icon.

4. You will see a new option for Repost. Tap on Replace. You can also add your comments to the repost.

how to repost on tiktok

In this way, you can now share your most loved TikTok directly on the app. You don’t need to download TikTok videos anymore. You can also remove any video that you have reposted on the site. Let’s see how to remove repost on TikTok videos.

Also read that your friends on TikTok will be notified when reposted videos are liked

How to delete Repost on TikTok?

If you’ve reposted a video on TikTok and want to delete the repost, you can do that too. If you accidentally reposted a TikTok, here’s a step-by-step guide on how to delete a repost on TikTok.

1. Go to TikTok on your phone.

2. Tap the Part icon next to the video you reposted.

3. You will now see Delete repost option, tap it.

4. Now you are asked to confirm to delete repost, tap To delete.

how to repost on tiktok

By following the 4 easy steps you can delete reposts on TikTok. If you accidentally reposted a video in the app, you can delete the repost.

Also read Why can’t I repost on TikTok and how to fix it? (2022)

What is Repost on TikTok?

how to repost on tiktok

Recently, TikTok added a Repost option to the app. You can now repost videos on TikTok with just one tap. Before that, TikTok didn’t have to give users the option to repost videos on the app. The repost on TikTok works similarly to the repost option on Twitter. You can’t see the video on your feed. But your followers and friends will be able to see it in their feeds. You also get likes on the video.

Repost on TikTok gives credit to the original creator. The likes and comments are also sent to the original creator. This solves the problem of copyright that used to exist. If you try to repost a video on TikTok by downloading it and then uploading it to your page, TikTok showed a copyright warning. But the Repost on TikTok will not have this kind of problem.

How to repost on TikTok?

To close

So now you know how to repost on TikTok. You can also delete videos that you have reposted in the app. Since Repost on TikTok does not require you to download any videos, there is no copyright infringement. Follow the website for more information on such topics. Keep scrolling through Path of EX!


Leave a Comment